• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi, i'm new...

Years
    • Seen Sep 4, 2017
    Hello internet, my name is 21stCenturyDelphox and I'm new to PC. I've loved Pokémon since I was four and my favourite game is Emerald. I own quite a few games including XD GOD and the Mystery Dungeon games but the main series are better and I've played every gen except 1 and 2. My favourite Pokémon of all time is Porygon-Z and my favourite types are Dragon, Poison and Electric. I don't own a lot of merchandise but I do own a handful of Pokémon cards and figures from my early childhood. I also like other video game series like Metroid, Sonic, Zelda, Final Fantasy and Half-Life.

Laguna

Sir Zangoose
    Years
    • Age 25
    • Seen Aug 31, 2016
    Welcome to PC! I really like Gen 3 as well, it's the first generation I've played and I loved every second of it. I also love PMD, I'm really excited for Super, seriously. I haven't played XD though but I might go try it out sometime. Our videogame interests are similar, too! I love Sonic and Final Fantasy and I enjoy Metroid too sometimes. Anyway, if you're feeling lost around the forum and want some help (we do have a lot of boards here after all) you can go check out the Adoption Centre thread and maybe you could sign up or something.

Hope you have a good time!

Years
  • Oh god I love that username, especially the pun you did with it. But regardless, it's really nice to meet you Delphox! Mind if I just call you that for now?