• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Showcase] Roots

Skip Class

previously zappyspiker, but rainbow keeps trying t
Years

• //FIRST POST STILL UNDER DEVELOPMENT//
    Thanks for visiting my gallery! I'm Zappy/Nina and I'm a Digital Designer currently finishing my 4th Year of Media Design at University. I originally started on PC in 2009 as a Graphics Designer (Artist? Tag maker person what??), but I mostly focus on UX/UI and Web/ Mobile Design/Development. I do however enjoy Photography, 3D Modelling, Animation and Game Design.

Tags
    Only restarted doing tags at the end of last month (haven't done since 2012) and for once I actually have CS6 now (Had elements before which kinda restricted me from improving). I'm still horribly rusty, so I'm still at the not satisfied with anything mode. Probably won't do much of these since I've been focusing on other arts these days.
    Spoiler:

Logs, Typography etc.
    * mostly still coming
    Spoiler:

Digital Art
    Cleared out my drive so I don't have much on me for my digital art atm
    Spoiler:

3D Art
    Modelling is something which I only somewhat started last year. However, I'm enjoying it than most arts, so I want to practice it a bit more.
    Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Digital Art
    Cleared out my drive so I don't have much on me for my digital art atm
    Spoiler:

Game Dev
    Spoiler:

Spoiler:

Last edited:

Ice1

[img]http://www.serebii.net/pokedex-xy/icon/712.pn
    Years
    • Seen Nov 23, 2023
    Man these pieces look great. I'm jealous of your ability to art so well.

Also, this guy looks like he could come straight out of Hamatora