• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Charmender a player Let's play a game.

Charmender

~Charmender a player
Years
  • Hey friends!
    I am charmender. I am not a professional hacker. I am just a pokemon game player, fan. I play my first pokemon game on my pc using vba when i was 13-14 years old and then i am become a fan of pokemon games.
    I am here because i love pokemon games and Its my goal to make the Pokemon Indigo Leage anime series game and yes pokemon indigo league thats the first cartoon of pokemon i watch on tv and i love this cartoon ash, pikachu and starting song thats the reason I love the world of pokemon. The first rom I played was fire red and I like it very much I always choose charmender as my starter because i think fire type is more power than water and grass type and dragon type is coolest type and also charmender envolve into charizard and have fire, dragon, flying type pokemon abilltys thats why my user name is also charmender.
    Then after completing the fire red I played ash gray hack I love this game.
    Ash grey is Inspiration to hacking roms.
    -Charmender.

Last edited:
    Years
  • Good luck with your hacking journey, Charmender. You'll find a lot of great tools here to help you along so be sure to keep checking back in the ROM Hacking forum. Welcome to PokeCommunity! :')