• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Greetings from Germany

Years
  • Hi there,

my name Kevin and this is my second time I registered here. Years ago I registered here already for downloading and playing Pokémon hacks, but I forgot my account information because it was some years ago.

I started Pokémon in elementary with Pokémon Blue. After that I played Yellow, Gold, Crystal, Saphire, FireRed and Emerald. Since I did not have a DS for quite a while, I started playing hacks as a substitute. This spring my girlfriend and I started playing LeafGreen and FireRed simultaneously and since a few weeks ago we both got a New 3DS XL with X and Y.

Since the new editions have many cool online features I registered here for trading and battling.

So I hope to have a good time here and to meet nice people :)

GengyGengar

Sp00py
    Years
  • Hi there, Kevin! Welcome to PC! Well there's a great Trading section, and also a Competitive Battling & Team Building section, so make sure you check both of them out! Enjoy your stay here with us~

SleepyTrainer

Rage Valley
    Years
    • Age 25
    • Seen Jul 3, 2018
    Hallo!
    Das selbe ist auch mir passiert :D hatte schon einen account.

Das selbe geht fur die hacks, hatte kein nintendo also hat musste nen emulator benutzen. :)

Years