• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi There!

SleepyGoron

Pokétuber
Years
  • Hey, my name is SleepyGoron (my screen name, anyway) and it turns out I actually made this account some time ago but then forgot about it. Now an acquaintance of mine, DeliriousAbsol, reminded me of it, and I decided to go on here and say hi, and tell you guys a few things about myself.

I am a student from Ireland who has been playing the Pokémon games and watching the Anime for as long as I can remember (Fun fact: my first episode was the Hoenn episode with the giant Caterpie!), and a few months ago I became interested in writing Pokémon fan fiction, as I aspire to be a writer.

My FanFiction.net account is just SleepyGoron, the same as on here, and I have a story there called Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: The Three Fated Heroes. I started writing in June, then stopped at Chapter 5. I returned to it in September when I was going through a difficult time, and I put a lot of work into it. It was sort of therapeutic, if I'm honest. I'm on Chapter 26 right now, and there's still a lot of it left, so take a look if you're interested!

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
  • Oh hi! Nice username; is it from Gorons from Legend of Zelda, per chance? Those were one of my favourite races growing up, playing Legend of Zelda Ocarina of time and Zelda Oracle of Ages; that and the Zoras, but Gorons were pretty cool! But yeah, welcome to PC today! Hope you're doing well!