• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Developing] Pokémon Imperial Marble

Years
  •                                                       
    4lIUJRI.png

Introduction

Hello, I'm Dawn Bronze, and I've been working on my fan game for a little while now. It's being made in RMXP, with Pokemon Essentials and The Gen 6 project. This is my first project, but since I'll be working on it for quite a while (probably a few years, I hope!) I've been quite ambitious and plan to have a whole new region with Fakémon as well! This may change if I find it too much work, though.

Plot

After convincing your Father to allow you to go and learn about Pokémon under Professor Hawthorne and his boy friend and Gym Leader Professor May, life for you has been great. After your schooling ends, however, Professor Hawthorne presents you with an offer you can't turn down: the opportunity to travel the Zealoh Region with your very own Pokémon, collecting information on all the species that inhabit the land! There is one major roadblock in your way, though. Your Father finds your ambitions to become a Pokémon trainer are childish and unrealistic-he would must rather take you under his wing and train you to become an executive at the mega-corporation he co-owns. He won't stop tying to convince you to agree with his plans easily! At the same time, a shady group of people are beginning to surface, the motives to their seemingly random actions unclear. Take on the adventure and travel through the Zealoh region, meeting all new Pokémon and battling against all kind of people. What awaits you and your Pokémon?

Features