• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokémon Go! (Arc 1)

Years
  • Hello, this is my first Pokémon story. As a long time Pokémon fan this story basically reflects how I think Pokémon should be like. Since I started this story back when I was a novice at fanfiction writing it might start out a bit rough but as I have, this story is sure to evolve over time. Also due to the fact that this story is going to be quite lengthy, I will have an index in the first page with a link to each chapter to make it easier for the readers or if not that then for every new chapter I'll have a link to the previous chapter. Feel free to message me if you are curious about anything or wish to give me feedback.

This is the first Chapter of Pokémon Go!.

----------------------------------------------
    Pokémon Go!

Chapter 1: My Name is Golen!

Introduction: Pocket Monsters, more commonly known as Pokémon. There are Hundreds of these powerful creatures, all varying in shapes and sizes. Over the years many powerful trainers have emerged and kept the balance of peace in the world. But this story isn't about them. This new story takes place 20 years after Team Plasma's plans to manipulate the Legendary Dragons were foiled by Black and White. Now watch as we unravel the mysteries of Pokémon and follow the journey of this special young man from Aspertia City.
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------