• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Ruby hack: ~~Pokemon Lapis Lazuli~~

Status
Not open for further replies.

Exodus

Psycho with a Doughnut
Years
POKEMON RUBY HACK

POKEMON LAPIS LAZULI​

Intro​
Hey guys, Exo here. First up, I'm not the best hacker ever. This is my first attempt. This hack was made as a gift for my friend, and she liked it a lot, so she's been pressuring me to share it somewhere. I really want to finish this as a side project. (I'm in college, so yeah.) I may not have lots of time, but your guys' feedback/advice would definetly help me finish it. Now, let's get on to the good stuff.

Story​

The pokemon world as you knew it has been ruined by a mysterious disaster that happened 300 years ago, leaving the world in ruins. Hoenn was struck hardest, and is home to warring tribes that only recently united under the banner; The Hoenn Army. Kanto is now dense forest that has overgrown almost every city. East Johto was destroyed by a masive earthquake, leaving only Cianwood City and Olivine intact. Unova has dissovled into civil war. Sinnoh is the only region with high technology and most of its cities left.

Shuyu, however, is a small continent that overlaps some of Hoenn. It was created during the same disaster 300 years ago. Though it is a relatively new region, it has ruins and small towns aplenty to explore. Shuyu has also just rediscovered apriball technology, and hundreds of trainers are cropping up everywhere.