• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Can anyone identify my white cards?

Days
    • Seen Apr 14, 2024
    Hey guys! This is my first time posting on here so I hope my images go through :^) I've had these cards for a couple of years now and no one on the internet is able to identify them. I just want to know their origin or where they came from haha. Any help is appreciated! Thank you!

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2024-04-10 at 6.56.09 PM.png
      Screen Shot 2024-04-10 at 6.56.09 PM.png
      2.5 MB · Views: 6
    • Screen Shot 2024-04-10 at 6.56.01 PM.png
      Screen Shot 2024-04-10 at 6.56.01 PM.png
      1.7 MB · Views: 6
    • Screen Shot 2024-04-09 at 2.48.50 PM.png
      Screen Shot 2024-04-09 at 2.48.50 PM.png
      2.1 MB · Views: 6

Lavender

No, your gonna face ME first!
    Years
  • I used google lens (a reverse image search) to find similar images, couldn't find anything at all. the weird thing is they look official, so it's probably some sort of lost media that no one has really documented.

Days
    • Seen Apr 14, 2024
    I used google lens (a reverse image search) to find similar images, couldn't find anything at all. the weird thing is they look official, so it's probably some sort of lost media that no one has really documented.
    Hi! Thanks for the help :^) Yeah, that's what I was thinking... this has to be lost media. As I've mentioned in other forums, I've seen a select few of these on eBay/Mercari. I've messaged the seller on both sites and they're not sure where they're from either. It's such a massive mystery XD

Hands

I was saying Boo-urns
    Years
    • Age 33
    • Seen today