• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

A wild noob appeared!

(Well, not really. I've been using vBulletin websites for about seven years... and been playing Pokemon for about fifteen years...)

...But I digress. Greetings everyone, I am SovietDash, otherwise known as Ada, or Zel - I have many names, and I'm sure you all do as well! I hope I can pull my weight around here and contribute to the Pokecommunity.

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
    Teehee, well, welcome to the forums! Been playing pokemon a lot, eh? Well, it's always great meeting long time pokemon fans, and I'm thrilled to have you on board here!

I've been playing ever since R/B/Y too. Getting to know different types of pokemon was a really great experience, and having to battle them against other trainers was loads of fun! As a kid, I loved playing with my friends, and I hope that you have your own fun memories about pokemon to share! Anyways, it's great to hear that you're planning to contribute around the forums! I really enjoy your enthusiasm on helping around the forums, as we always love to see that! Feel free to post in your favourite sections, and make loads of discussions! I would adore seeing around the forums, and maybe we can chat sometime about different things! <3

Have a fantastic stay, and cya around! Don't hesitate on asking one of the staff members for any sort of help or anything else if you need it! Feel free to message me anytime too. :3