• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Dat Touhou Shrine Maiden Appears

Years
    • Seen Jul 5, 2013
    I came
    to Pokecommunity
    Hi '-'
    Im not good at Intros,I only made this because the mods username is Cirno a_a
    inb4CirnoCommentsBAKA

HAKUREI HYAKURETSU KEN
    "You have already donated."
    My wallet! *wallet explodes in a shower of coins and bills* HIDEBU!!!
    Fatal K.O.
    Winner, Reimu
    PERFECT

YOUR ALREADY DEAD!

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
    Years
    Cirny is a Touhou fan, actually. xD I'm sure she'll notice this thread and comment. You two will be good friends. :D

Welcome aboard to PC! My name is Megan and it is a pleasure to meet you. :) Besides being a Touhou fan, are you a Pokemon fan by any chance? It's alright if you are not. Everyone from all backgrounds are welcome here on this amazing community. There's a ton to talk about, as well as a lot of people to meet. :D I know you will love it here. :P

Enjoy your stay here, and hopefully you can stick around! See ya :D

Years
    • Seen Jul 5, 2013
    Cirny is a Touhou fan, actually. xD I'm sure she'll notice this thread and comment. You two will be good friends. :D

Welcome aboard to PC! My name is Megan and it is a pleasure to meet you. :) Besides being a Touhou fan, are you a Pokemon fan by any chance? It's alright if you are not. Everyone from all backgrounds are welcome here on this amazing community. There's a ton to talk about, as well as a lot of people to meet. :D I know you will love it here. :P

Enjoy your stay here, and hopefully you can stick around! See ya :D

Ya I do pokemon a_a