• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

E3 2010 - Discussion

T3h Kaiser

Jovial Fool
    Years
    So, the Electronic Entertainment Expo - E3, as it's better known - is in just a little over two weeks. Are you hyped yet?

What are you looking forward to seeing? What surprises do you hope to see?

Me, I'm just pumped because I'll be there in attendance. It's my first year going and I really think it'll be great, hopefully present some new opportunities for me or be the start of a career kind of thing. Buildin' my street cred!

But aside from that, I'm hoping we'll finally get to see Pikmin 3 or a new Kid Icarus. Maybe, just maybe, Mega Man Legends 3? Naw, Capcom's a whole different kind of beast now... that'll never happen.

Also curious to see what Atlus brings to the show. And of course, my first priorities will be to try out the Marvel VS. Capcom 3 and Legend of Zelda Wii demos.

Okami Chi

El Guitar Man~
    Years
    I wonder what Nintendo has set up for us? Black and White, but what else. It's an open ball field for them. (PIKMAN 3 PIKMAN 3!!!)

Åzurε

Shi-shi-shi-shaw!
    Years
    • Seen Jun 2, 2013
    Aside from 3DS and BW, I'd like to see if Capcom has any plans to release Megaman Battle Network: Operation Star Force in the US. Do want!

Years
    This is the only event I will stay up late and watch from start to finish!

Hope they will actually be on time with the live feeds this year =P

Barney.

Years
    • Age 29
    • Seen Jul 30, 2015
    I'm hoping to see more from Metal Gear Solid: Rising, definitely.
    Bit more info on Dead Space 2.

But I'm really looking forward to what Nintendo bring to the table.