• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Ghost - Reporting for duty

Years
    • Seen Apr 23, 2017
    Hey guys, I'm new to the PokeCommunity but not new to Pokémon. I love the anime series but have missed out on the past few generations. Im trying to get caught back up and I feel like this is a good place to start. My main hobby here is playing hacked versions of older games and I really want to create my own.

I have a YouTube channel and it would be awesome if anyone wanted to check it out. I have a few popular Pokemon videos and would love to continue to make them. Can't post links yet but you can find my channel at YouTube / GhostStrategy. Please leave me some feedback and subscribe if you want to help out.

Other than that, im going to make my way over to the hacks section and start reading up on how to get started!!

Years
  • Hello Ghost, and welcome to PC!

I noticed your account was made around a year ago, so why did you only start becoming active now? I know some people's activity tends to drop due to school and other real life stuff and then they eventually start getting involved with the community. And if you were looking for ROM Hacks you found a good place to discuss them right over in the ever-popular Emulation & ROM Hacking section here. It's PC's hacking community basically, and I'm sure you'll have fun checking out various hacks as well as making your own.