• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Happy Holidays, and a greeting from Pink!

♀ Pink

Is there anybody out there?
Years
    • Age 25
    • Seen Feb 23, 2013
    Hi, everyone! It might seem a bit strange that I'm joining on Christmas, but I just got a laptop and so I was finally able to join this site that I've been browsing for so many months! Now, let me formally introduce myself.

My name is Pink, obviously; and that's also what I go by in real life. I really don't know where it came from, but, oh well. I've been a fan of Pokemon for a while, ever since I played PMD: Explorers of the Sky, and now I own about 10 or so Pokemon games... Probably a bit more. I'm just to lazy to count. ^_^ Pokemon, byfar, is my second favorite fandom, only below The Legend of Zelda, which I've been playing forever.

So, that's all for now, I guess. I'll hopefully see you all around, since I'm so dang excited to be on this forum and I'll be posting like crazy! So bye!

Years
  • Welcome Pink

Glad you joined :) I'm a Zelda fan too :)
    Actually Pokemon, Zelda, Final Fantasy & Spyro are all at the top of my list :D
    Anyway, i don't think its strange you joined on Christmas. I consider it a gift to yourself :D So again welcome & i hope you have alot of fun
    See you around :)

Years
  • Hi, everyone! It might seem a bit strange that I'm joining on Christmas, but I just got a laptop and so I was finally able to join this site that I've been browsing for so many months! Now, let me formally introduce myself.