• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

hello all!

Years
  • Hi everyone. I'm new to the PokeCommunity, but not hardly to the game. I started with
    Blue back in 4th grade, and I've been playing pretty much the whole time. Unfortunately,
    the number of people that I know in RL who play seems to have dwindled to next to nothing.
    So, I hope you all can be my new PokeFamily.

As far as my favorites go, for some reason I like Slowking! He's been my favorite pokemon
    for as long as I can remember, though I'm not entirely sure why. Second favorite is definitely
    Ninetails (and of course Vulpix). Dunno who I'd pick after that, >D but s/he'd be awesome too!

I only really play the games, although at one time I did collect the cards and watch the shows.
    However, I'd be open to watching the series depending on some reviews. I haven't really seen
    anything about it in years, though I have no issue with a little light dosing of children's TV.

I live in Louisiana, and I am currently going to college. I'm an English major and Pre-Med. Hopefully,
    one day, I'll finally graduate; however, I've been saying that for a year and a half now, so who even
    knows. XD

In other interests, I really like the FX show "The League" and HBO's "Game of Thrones"! I read a
    lot of sci/fi and approve of Korean dramas! Also, I'm hands down a Whovian!

NICE TO MEET YOU! <3

Years
  • Hey hey Liskin, weeelcome to PC! Great to meet you and glad to see you decided to join up here. :DD