• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello everyone

Years
    • Seen Nov 26, 2013
    Hi , im new in this forun
    I hope i meet many people
    I am from Colombia!
    I love soccer
    I dont know how to speak english very well
    I am happy
    I am creating rom hacks

I'm happy as well! The more happy peeps the merrier. ;P I'm currently enjoying a one week long vacation from school so that's made me even happier, hehe. Very big welcome to PokeCommunity, Yerby!

Don't worry if you're not that good at English; you'll learn a lot here since everyone primarily speaks it. It's great practice! You should also be able to discuss sports and other things like music and TV shows (among others) over at General Entertainment so consider popping by. You're into Pokemon as well, yes? How long have you been playing and have you tried out the newest games, X or Y yet? I'd love to know! If you have you'll likely really enjoy the Pokemon X & Y board as it's extremely active and a great place.

Well, enjoy your stay here and hope to see you around, yes? :) Let me or another staff member know if you need any help along the way.

Synerjee

[font=Itim]Atra du evarinya ono varda.[/font]
    Years