• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello! I new here!(But you knew that anyway.)

Years
    • Seen Dec 29, 2021
    Hello. Im am an avid Pokemon player (I'm re-playing Pokemon diamond right now) I'm also into sprite fusions/recolors(though i am a noob at these things.) I'm also starting to get into competitive battling too. The one thing(at least so far) that i don't like about these forums is that people who do sprite fusions, recolors, etc. seem to be looked down upon. Yes, scratching a sprite is hard. But fusions aren't exactly a walk in the park either.(the good ones at least) So i just dont see why we have a huge topic for people to get judged on their fusions/recolors(which it seems only people who do those get on there) when if you make a scratch sprite, you get a whole topic for your gallery of scratches... (Sorry for the little vent there, it just really bugs me when artist of different levels aren't respected the same.)

If your wondering, my favorite Pokemon are: Pikachu, Shedinja, Golurk, Zoruark, Lucario, Oshawott/Samurott...
    Also, mt favorite generation is all of them. There is no and there will be no "best generation" Each generation has its ups and downs, but they each are special in their own way. They also each continue an awesome rpg series!

Can i show you one of my sprites on here? Im not sure if we're allowed to put them in our "Hello" posts... If you want to see one of them, look at my Profile Picture.

Miss Doronjo

Gaiden
    Years
    Hi-ya, Sainan! Welcome! ^^