• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello...I'm a newb.

Yukiko_xx

derp.
    Years
    • Seen Oct 14, 2011
    Hi, just made an account here because I want to learn to ROM hack...I have an idea for a game, but don't really know how to make it. Also my programs don't work? (like AdvanceMap and AdvanceText etc...)

Storyline of the game: