• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello there

MacEnhizer

Fridge
    Years
    Is this thing on-oh. Hi.

I'm Mac. I started playing Pokemon again after finding the Nuzlocke forums, and now I'm going to try this one. See what happens.

I have no idea what to put about myself... I enjoy explaining things, and being able to explain how the pokemon world works is not only a good exercise in thought, but also helps me to enjoy the world more. If there's a thread regarding that, please point it out to me. This place is big, and I just got here.

Also, I'm pretty much a stereotypical Canadian: hockey, cold weather and Tim Hortons are cool. I'm also really polite, although I am ruthless with my insults (always in a sarcastic fashion)

...so yeah. Hi PC!

Bahaha, you seem awesome. I'd recommend Pokemon General for discussions on theories as well as the Pokemon world as a whole - you're sure to fit awesomely in there. n~n Welcome to PC, Mac!

If you're interested in challenges and nuzlockes then we have the ever-so-awesome Challenges forum to stop by and explore. ;P It has a lot of great ways to play that you can try out from monotypes to other unique challenges so I most certainly recommend it. Have a great, great time! Be sure to ask the staff member if you need anything at all.

Years
    • Seen Oct 22, 2023