• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello this is ChaosLudicolo

Years
    • Seen Sep 30, 2012
    Hello, I am George Hopkins, but you can call me ChaosLudicolo.

I started playing the video games since Pokemon crystal and played the tcg during diamond and pearl. I stopped the tcg only to come back because I found out there was organized play.

So I went to my local league after refreshing on the rules, And now I only play the tcg.

I am willing to trade allot of cards (mainly basics and cards I just don't like)
    And I also want to teach new people what I know and learn from people who have played the tcg longer than I have.

My favorite Pokemon is ludicolo, I just like the overall personality of the Pokemon and I think ludicolo looks good.

The chaos in my name is a reference to my website which I am making a game to put on it, which is currently in development.

I hope to learn allot and help some people who are new to the tcg.

Years
    Hello, I am George Hopkins, but you can call me ChaosLudicolo.

I started playing the video games since Pokemon crystal and played the tcg during diamond and pearl. I stopped the tcg only to come back because I found out there was organized play.

So I went to my local league after refreshing on the rules, And now I only play the tcg.

I am willing to trade allot of cards (mainly basics and cards I just don't like)
    And I also want to teach new people what I know and learn from people who have played the tcg longer than I have.

My favorite Pokemon is ludicolo, I just like the overall personality of the Pokemon and I think ludicolo looks good.