• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello!

Rman917

Rman
    Years
    Hi, I'm Rman917. I have played Pokémon since Platinum back in 2009 and I love it (I mean that I love Pokémon in general, not just that game). I have never really done any competitive battling or online stuff, so I have joined. I also want to start putting together a competitive team, and I have no knowledge on that, so any help or tips would be very helpful.

I am on Steam, I am Rman without the 917 on there, so check that out, I guess.

Anyways, glad to be part of the community, see you all in-game (or not)!

Years
    PC is never short of competitive players, so you'll definitely have no issues settling in. Welcome aboard Rman917! Hopefully you're having a happy 2015 so far, or if you're still waiting then I'm sure you'll have fun when the celebration comes around.

Our Battling & Team Building board has everything you need in the competitive field, such as advice on teams, or general discussion of the competitive metagame. Our specialized team raters are always happy to patch up any flaws you have, and we also have a Showdown server you can visit. Pretty much everything there will be able to help you stick around in general.

If you ever need help, don't hesitate to ask any staff members but anyone here's always happy to lend a hand to you. I'll be sure to see you around, and have fun during your time with us!

- Hikamaru

Hiya Rman! You've come to the right place, welcome to PC. [: