• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Helooooo to a new virtual world of POKEMON and ROM Hacking

Years
    • Seen Jun 16, 2022
    Hello everyone in PC. My name is Prithvinath. I'm from India. I love myself playing Pokemon. It has been my favorite since my childhood. Now to my Imagination of Pokemon I got a new stage. I checked out the website. There are many tools and many members that help in game hacking. I'm an amatuer game programmer. But, I Hope that I will certainly get Training from tutorials and my practice and other Senior(Experienced)programmers. I hope everyone's good and every game's a lesson to me.

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years
  • Wow, you sure are one of the most enthusiastic ROM Hacker, yes? Welcome to PC, gpnath99. I'm sure you have known much of this site even before you joined. And I think it's nice to read the rules again just in case.

See you around at PC, and if you want to talk, you can shoot me a VM, and everyone is nice, so don't worry if you want to talk with everyone. Good luck at ROM hacking dude! ^^

Last edited:

MaskedDJ

【♫Forever Alone♫】‎
    Years
  • Welcome to the PC community, and you love playing pokemon huh? well you in luck, cause PC here have many god-like make awesome rom hack! :)
    well see you soon in some thread!~

Dragon

lover of milotics
    Years
  • Well, hellooooo, and I hope you're having a great morning! Welcome to PC!