• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hey I'm new lol

Years
    • Seen Aug 9, 2022
    I am the Mayorofpie. I Like to battle anyplace, anyday, anytime. I like cc battles most, but i do play other tiers as well. I am a bit new to pokecommunity, however, i am sure that i will be treated good amongst the other ppl.

Years
    Hi there and welcome to PC! Mayorofpie.... umm creative name ill give you that! :P Anyways your a cc battler kind of person.. very nice. I never got into that sort of stuff but i'm sure if i did you would destroy me... (mostly because i pick Pokemon i like rather the ones that are powerful :P) Anyways there's a lot of stuff you could do with that here so i'm sure you'll enjoy yourself. Anyways hope you enjoy yourself and hope to see you around! :)

Snivy063

Banned
    Years
    • Age 30
    • Seen Jul 16, 2012
    Welcome to the forums, MayorOfPie. Your username is certainly interesting, where did you get it from? Or did it just popped into your mind randomly? But anyway, it seems you're really into battling, I can feel your excitement! You can go to the Competitive Battling Center if you want to battle your fellow PC members here, as you can see PC has it's own server in PO as well which actually makes it easier for you to get to meet lots of PC members around and make friends with them. It's actually quite fun too since PC also holds tournaments and get-togethers! :D