• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi Everyone!

LazyDeer

Pokemaniac
    Years
    My name is Joshua, and I'm a Pokemaniac. I've been playing Pokemon for 12 years now and I just started learning about breeding, EVs, and Natures. My favorite Pokemon of all is Umbreon, and at the moment I'm playing Pokemon White. I'm not sure if this I can do this, but if anyone has a Zorua for trade (preferably in egg form) please PM me. I don't have anything worth trading besides my Victini, which I'm sure, everyone has. Anyway, hope to make some friends and rivals, catch you later.

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
    Years
    Hey there, LazyDeer (sounds kinda humorish when I say it. lol). Great to see ya here at PC. :D I LOVE UMBREON. Umbreon is definitely my favorite Eeveelution.

I'm pretty much a PokeManiac as well, I mean.. I just love to show off mah Pokeymanz and show off my winning streaks in terms of battles. lol So you can pretty much call that. xD

Anyways, I'm sure someone can trade you (or give you) a Zorua for trade. I would give you one because I have a lot of Zorua eggs, but my sister's DS broke, so heh, no trading/battling for me xD ALTHOUGH, someone at the Quick Trade Thread located inside the Trade Corner would be happy enough to trade you one. Yep, we have a large Trading forum, whether you need to complete your PokeDex, or want to collect a special Pokemon.

Other areas such as the Competitive Battling Center, as well as the Black & White boards, can also be interesting for you. There's so much to discover here, and I'm just getting started. xD