• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi everyone!

Years
  • Hi everyone, i'm PKMNRangerNick, or just Nick.

A bit about myself:

I'm in highschool
    I've been playing pokemon for 8 years now
    I play video games both casually and competitively
    Nintendo is my favorite game company
    I'm busy so I might not be on all the time
    My favorite Pokemon is Zigzagoon
    I collect shiny pokemon

That's pretty much it! I hope to helpful to the PokeCommunity!

-PKMNRangerNick

Last edited:
    Years
    • Seen Feb 5, 2023
    Hey Nick, welcome to PC! I am a fan of Shiny Pokemon as well, if you're interested in ever discussing the Pokemon check out the Shiny Hunters Club. It is a neat, active club which talks about shiny Pokemon, and the latest shinies they've caught or seen. Once again welcome, and if you'd like to chat feel free to hit me up with a message. :)

Years
    • Seen Oct 22, 2023
    It's nice to meet you, Nick, welcome to PokéCommunity! I go by Endless here (and various other names), but if you like, you're always free to refer to me as Ashley.

You've been playing Pokémon for about eight years, so that means you've started around generation three, right? Maybe four? Of those games, which did you enjoy most? Personally, I loved Ruby, Sapphire, and Emerald; their region was simply amazing to explore, and storyline was quite intriguing, too. Diamond, Pearl, and Platinum are good, and also FireRed and LeafGreen, but in my opinion, they're not exactly near RSE-level. Still enjoyed them, for sure!