• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi guys.

AlyoshaHacks

RS Hacker and Pokemon Fan
    Years
    • Seen Jan 3, 2014
    Hello, my name is Alyosha Hacks. I am a novice, young hacker. I will post a hack if I can make one, but most of mine are scrapped later...
    I have done Pokémon for quite some time. Novice Pokémon users can ask me some things about Pokémon.
    Also visit my Youtube (kmstanton) for Pokémon or Mario or any other GBA Game videos.

Shadeh

KABOOM!
    Years
    Welcome to this wonderful community Alyosha If you ever need help with anything Pokemon Related then just ask any of us.
    I see you like Hacks so be sure to post all that in the correct topic lol, or else you might come across a wild "troll". These kind are a different variant that have a hidden ability called "Stealth" Which use huge words to redirect mods.
    Have fun and cheers ;)

Synerjee

[font=Itim]Atra du evarinya ono varda.[/font]
    Years
    Hey Alyosha, and welcome to PC! :D It's really nice to see new users such as yourself join our huge family!

Oh, so you're a ROM hacker? PC has it's own huge Emulation & ROM Hacking section in which I am very sure you would fit right in. Be sure to share your works with other like-minded people as well as feel free to try out any of the hacks made by our very own members, which I've heard are really good! Also, do look around for anything else that might catch your interests. This place has lots of diverse topics about Pokemon and non-Pokemon alike!