• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi ho.... newbie here

Years
    • Seen Jul 27, 2013
    Looks like an interesting site. Which is both cool and fun.

I am curious... are we permitted to share our 3DS AND/OR Pokémon friend codes here so we can play other folks as well, and trade/ etc. ?

lol well perhaps it will help to tell you guys a little more about myself.

long time pokemon fan, first games were red and blue (I think for my 24th birthday, or Christmas of 1998 can't remember which) and loved it right away.

Just STARTED wifi battling (aaand getting my booty handed to me. Only won once, and that's because the poor guy had level twenty somethings to my level fifties). And started trading more online too.

Interested in making new friends here, learning new things, and everything else that goes along with coolness and sunshine. (speaking of which hoping for new special kinds of pokemon apart from the shiny kind, been so long since they've added that kind of thing in).

From the USA, and that's about it.

Last edited:
    Years
  • Welcome to the forum, DesertPokerat! Does your username mean anything? It's a bit confusing for me and has me quite curious.