• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi.

Vikerus

Ownermon
Years
    • Seen May 6, 2013
    I like to go by Vikerus these days but Vike works too. Recently I watched all the movies and started on the episodes. Pokemon has been a huge part of my childhood. I remember my 3" binder filled to the breaking point with cards... The good days. But right now I find myself contributing to an awesome project called Pixelmon. Right now I'm only an Artist and Modeler for the Mod but it's a lot of fun. I would encourage others to check it out.

I hope to learn and share here on the forum regularly.

Khoshi

[b]とてもかわいい![/b]
    Years
  • Hi there Vikerus! Welcome to PokeCommunity!

You say you're into pixel art? Well, we have an Arts & Design section, found here. I wish you luck with your project, it sounds like a thing I'd like to see. Have a nice time here, and if you want, send me a VM.

Good luck!

Vikerus

Ownermon
    Years
    • Seen May 6, 2013
    Hi there Vikerus! Welcome to PokeCommunity!

You say you're into pixel art? Well, we have an Arts & Design section, found here. I wish you luck with your project, it sounds like a thing I'd like to see. Have a nice time here, and if you want, send me a VM.

Good luck!
    It's actually Pokemon for minecraft. I would link to it but I can't. The content nearly 100% community based so anyone can jump in and make an impact. The mod as it is now has over 120 pokemon in game. Each having detailed 3d* models. The battle system is accurate and you can even EV train.

Khoshi

[b]とてもかわいい![/b]
    Years
  • Not bad! Sounds awesome, too bad I'm bad with programming and stuff, so I couldn't help :/