• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hiya!

Platina Berlitz (2)

Meri Curi!
    Years
    Hiya PokeCommunity.

I'm Platina, Just your adverage college student, still in love with Pokemons after all these years.
    :pink_tongue:

I'm an artist, cute animal lover, and a forum frequenter. I haven't much been apart of a Pokemon Community (Mostly Zelda forums) but I'm excited to change that. This site seems to have a good name to fulfill my mission. :'D

My favorite games from the series are Silver and Diamond and Stadium 2, least favs included pretty much all the games from the advanced Generation.

Favorite Poke without a doubt is Bulbasaur, but I have other close faves such as Pikachu, Umbreon, Pachirisu, and most pokemon that fit into the "cute" category. On that note, my style of playing the games isn't very competitive. I like catching and evolving tons of pokes, and then and making bundles of cute teams. :pink_love: This of course isn't very practical for PvP, but enjoyable when contained to just the game.

On the extreme opposite of the spectrum, I use to be pretty hardcore into the TCG. As I live in a rather small town, when the competition faded there was really no reason to continue on. And now that I can drive and travel on my own, I'm dirt poor and 99% of my cards are obsolete. Figures.

I still cherish my cards, as they played a big role in inspiring me to start drawing Pokemon.

And.. I still watch the anime every weekend. Call it my guilty pleasure. c: