• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hiya! :)

megapokemon3

Lover of every Pokemon
    Years
    Hi all! My name is MegaPokemon3 though you can call me Mega, MP3 or Pippy :) I'm 16 and a girl(people like to think I'm a guy :\)
    I'm a digital artist, plushie maker and cook. I like digital art most of all, though lately I've been very into making plushies :D
    I'm currently working on my animation skills so I can try my hand at making a mystery dungeon short series.
    I've been a pokemon fan my whole life and I'll always love pokemon

My favorite generation of pokemon is Kanto, my favorite games are Johtos and my favorite anime is Unova. My favorite pokemon music comes from the first movie and the 2.B.A Master sountrack, I also like the instrumentals of movie 9 and I like to listen to all types of pokemon music.

My favorite pokemon is eevee, not because it evolves into different things but because I like it as it is, it's cute and fluffy and has the most adorable little voice.
    I have many many happy memories of pokemon from my many years of being a fan :)

Sadly the one thing I've never had is a friend who I can talk about pokemon with, everyone I ever knew never really liked pokemon as much as I do. I'm hopeing I can find a few people to have fun conversations with and talk to about pokemon on here

I've had an account on here for awhile but I have never really used it

Last edited:

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years