• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Howdy, folks. Hope ya guessed my name.

Corona!01

Pokemon Hunter
Years
  • The name's Corona!01, also known as Coco, Rona and GET OUTTA MY WAY YA PUNK. I'm a semi-professional slacker and writer... wait, flip those. I'm a proud Pokefan of 12 years and Eevee enthusiast. My dream team is Eevee, Electabuzz, Gardevoir, Golem, Houndoom, and Ludicolo. Outside of Pokemon, my interests include Steam Locomotives, Game Design, Drawing and Writing (I used to do the Ramston High series, if you've ever heard of it) and long, rainy walks on the the beach.

I joined up here a long time ago, but I never really got around to posting and being active. I'll hopefully change that, though. I have plans for a new Pokemon fangame and I kind of want to get myself really immersed in the series (due to my fandom mellowing out with age) before I start serious work on it.

derozio

[b][color=red][font=helvetica][i]door-kun best boi
    Years
  • Hello, GET OUTTA MY WAY YA PUNK! Wow, that sounds so original and awesome. xD;

Well, you sure have introduced yourself pretty late. Doesn't matter though, coz as the saying goes: Better late than never. ;D

So, welcome to the pokecommunity forums, bro. Be sure to read the rules. If you've already been through them, then no problem. They're there to help members have a peaceful and trouble free stay here. So, if you've been through them, you're bound to find yourself much less in messy situations than the ones who haven't read them. Also, FAQ's kinda important coz it may answer some of the Frequently Asked Question (yeah, yeah, I know that it's obvious by the name. xD).