• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hullo

Aegus

Connoisseur
Years
  • Hullo there.
    I'm new, and it was suggested that I introduce myself here. I'm not very good at... Introductions.
    Anyway, my favorite types are steel and psychic. My team is a Metagross (Prometheus), Aggron (Aegus), Empoleon (Chauncey), Abra (Apollo), Beedrill (Frederick), and Rotom (Henry). My favorite of these is Apollo (Abra). I will be writing, in Co-op with my brother, a long story that centers around characters we based on our friends and ourselves.

There's not much else I can think of to say about myself besides that I'm a man (and I'm mildly attractive)... If you want to know anything, ask me. {XD}

Years
  • Oh, unevolved Abra? That's pretty sweet, sounds like something I'd do. Love going through games with unevolved Pokemon even if it does become a lot more difficult. :D; Welcome to PC, Aegus!

I'm sure you'll get along just fine going by what you've written here. We have a lovely Fan Fiction and Writing area here for aspiring storytellers as well as a Roleplay Corner for whenever you're feeling up to having a roleplay or two with the members. Basically, you're all good. n~n Enjoy your time and see you around!

Years
    • Seen Oct 22, 2023
    That's all right; not many people are good at introducing themselves, either, including me. At least you've done it, so that's all it matters! It's nice to meet you. I go by Peitharchia here, as you could see, but if you wish, you are always free to refer to me as Ashley; I don't mind at all. Welcome to PokéCommunity, Aegus.