• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

I'm MrAmazing221

Years
    • Seen Jul 7, 2013
    I don't know what to really say here so.

I'm new to the pokemon community forums. I just started hacking five days ago. I've had past experience in making games but never got good at it. I've learned in the past five days that hacking is a lot easier than making a game from scratch.

I don't really know what else to say. So hello Pokemon Community.

Treecko

the princess without voice
    Years
  • Hello MrAmazing. You seem amazing lol. Welcome to PC!

It's okay if you're not good at hacking , no one's good at something when they first start it.I personally haven't done any hacking at so I know nothing about it lol. Though you've come to the right place to learn about hacking since this is one of the largest communities for ROM hacking. Emulation & ROM Hacking is where you can go to get help on ROM hacking and find hacks as well. There's many tutorials and resources to help guide you as you progress on making games. There's also the Simple Questions thread for when you need quick answers. The regulars there are also very helpful so if you need any help, you can ask them as well. Also, any staff member , like the moderator of this section , Cirno, can help with any PC related questions so don't be shy!