• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

It's been a while.

xxzyyzxx

Board.up.the.housE
Years
  • Don't think I've logged in since May of last year. Been keeping up with the news for the new Pokemon games, figured I'd drop in and post again.

I'm Richard. I like music, and I'm a GFX artist, as well as an IF/ZB/vB theme/skin coder.

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
    Years
  • That is a long time! Welcome back! It's great to see you return. :D

I see you've already got settled in the Art & Design section of the forums, where you can show off your designs as well as your art. :D You can expect people to be wowed by your artwork. :D Hopefully you are adjusting to the forums here since you returned, and don't hesitate to ask questions if you get confused & stuff. :D The staff are always around to help you. :D

See ya around!

Years
  • ..wooow! You haven't posted since October 2009. That is quite a long time, welcome back, Richard. :3

Our Art & Design board is amazing for people looking to share their work and it's an especially great place because the regulars there are fantastic. If you want to share your work you should definitely stop by; you can get feedback and even open up a shop, too. As someone who was a regular there I definitely recommend you check it out sometime. :) It's amazing that you're able to code and make themes too, there's actually a forum themes board that you can unlock as a supporter where you can contribute themes to the site. That's a wonderful opportunity for you!