• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Just another introduction

QT

可愛い
    Years
    • Age 29
    • Seen Apr 11, 2012
    Hello. My name is Rob.

As you can see, my username boasts an abundance of creativity; QT is a internet abbreviation for the word "cutie". I've been playing Pokemon for god knows how many years, since Yellow actually. In terms of favourites, I have to say I took quite a liking that cute little bugger in my avatar.

In terms of "real life" information. I'm 16, male, gay and I live in the UK. I also have quite the formidable obsession for coffee, well it's actually more of a dependance, but I'm still in denial.
    I also support Team Edward, but I'm certainly not a Twi-hard - quite the opposite really.

I sense that I may possibly be here for hours typing trivial information, so I'm going to end this introduction here (I can dishonestly say that the real reason isn't out of sheer laze).

Meganium

[i]memento mori[/i]
    Years
    *twitch twitch* Coffee is awesome. Can't go through the day without my daily hot coffee.. and that's everyday! xD So, it's okay to admit. haha.

Anyways, hi! Nice to meet ya! I played Pokemon for so many years myself... probably since I was 8 or 9. Yellow wasn't my first game though, but I also enjoyed it no matter what. You'll fit in just fine with us at the PokeCommunity, as we have so much stuff to do. :D I agree with your avatar, though! It's so cute. A mod buddy of mine has a Cute Pokemon Fan Club at the Pokemon Groups section of the forums, you might be interested in that.