• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Megaman Battle Network: Question Thread

How does this game look?

• Lets leave it at "OMFG!"

Votes: 10 62.5%
  • It's cool.

Votes: 5 31.3%
  • Not looking to good.

Votes: 1 6.3%
  • Horrible, I am so dissapointed with nintendo.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

feraligatr1.0

Cyber Feraligatr
    Years
    Megaman Battle Network 6-- Cybeast Falzar and Gregar

This game is very cool, I decided to post the screenies and a video from the game, I already have the Really Obscured Memory file.

OMFG, IS MEGAMAN IN THE REAL WORLD YOU ASK, YES HE IS! That is the new school room, btw.

I'm an expert netbattler

Check out the new design

Read the stats, I'll super delete that mettaur

So hard to say goodbye...

I took 30 other shots, exact number, but I didn't upload them, but here is the video of me battling the first boss, his name is blastman.
    Blastman-Vs-Megaman

This game is very good, if you havent heard of it, it is out in america, and here is a bit from nintendo Power Magizine and Nintendo.com.

In Mega Man Battle Network 6, Lan's father has received a job transfer and the family moves to Cyber City, a town known for technological experimentation. Lan will meet new people and build new friendships in the real world while Mega Man befriends helpful Navis and encounters dangerous new enemies on the virtual plane. Together they will face threats far more powerful and perilous than they ever have before.

Features

New town, new storyline
    "Cross System" – defeat Link Navis and gain their special "Cross" ability which Mega Man can use in battle