• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Meh Artz ~ ♪

LugiaFreak

Years
    OH NOEZ!

Abandonment has ensued. You can still enjoy the things that are here, but this thread will be updated... never again.

If you want to see more, I update my deviantART regularly -
    https://lugiafreak.deviantart.com

Thanks for all the comments. I luffs you all ;__;

Introduction ;

Hello, people ~ ♪

My name is LugiaFreak, and this is my art thread. I have been drawing since I knew how to hold a pencil, and drawing is also what I like to do in my spare time. Although I'm just an amateur, I draw just because I love to. <3

So, this is where I'll be presenting my art. I'm going to be updating this post with new drawings, but also bumping the thread if it needs to be bumped. So, be sure to check out the first post whenever I have new stuff. :3 ← Lies, I'm too lazy. Ignore that. xD

About the Artz ;

I have three kinds of art here - handrawn, digital and other things (paper crafts, pillows, etc). I just recently received a digital program, so there's not a lot of digital art - yet! :) However, there are a few problems...

1] I don't have a scanner. All of the handrawn art here was photographed with a camera, so the quality pretty much sucks all the way around. BUT! I will swap the bad-quality art with good-quality, scanned art whenever I get the chance. :)

2] I just got my digital program. I use Paint Tool SAI, which is amazing, but I'm still trying to figure out how to use it. :P

Artwork ;

Alright. Heeere we are. Enjoy! :3 Also, warning - some of these are big. -_-;;

Give it some time to load!

RACCOON ART