• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Mighty Morphin' Poke Rangers

Years
    • Seen Nov 12, 2010
    A/N: I wrote this on FanFiction.net 2 years ago. It was completed, but a lot of people loved it, like 605 reviews of it! But, um... I don't want to brag or anything. I just wanted to know how good it would be on here, popularity wise.

NOTE: I didn't and I seriously mean this to be true! I haven't edited this since July of 2007. I started it in January 11 when I was a basic writer. So, over the next couple of days, I will edit because the present tense has been used and everyone knows that stories are only used in the past tense. And my wacky ideas, were very crazy. Like in the 4th chapter, you will see... if this goes well. Did I forget to mention that spin-offs had been made by the other authors on FanFiction? So, if you want to read theirs, you can and you can give them some advice too!

Anyway, here's the Episode List:

Season 1- Well, if it makes progress, heh...

0. Prologue: The Early Wars
    1. Pilot: Day of the Tomb Part 1
    2. Pilot: Day of the Tomb Part 2
    3. The Quest for the Hoenn Weapons Part 1
    4. The Quest for the Hoenn Weapons Part 2
    5. All Powered Up
    6. Green Problems Part 1
    7. Green Problems Part 2
    8. Green Problems Part 3
    9. Green Problems Part 4
    10. Green Problems Part 5
    11. The Sound of Boomdred
    12. Sugar Rush
    13. Haunted
    14. Salamence Part 1
    15. Salamence Part 2
    16. Need For Speed
    17. Three Heads Are Better Than Two *new episode, but never posted on FF.NET*
    18. The Snitching Trio
    19. The Green Candle Part 1
    20. The Green Candle Part 2