• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

newbie here :)

Years
    • Seen Aug 20, 2013
    Hello there.. im playing pokemon victory fire right now. I really love pokemon! :D

Treecko

the princess without voice
    Years
  • Hi there Kuro-chan! Welcome to PC!

I'm guessing Pokemon Victory Fire is ROM hack so I assume you' re into ROM hacking. We seem to have alot of members into hacks . I think ROM Hacking & Emulation is a good section for you. Alot of ROM hackers hang out there and the section is very popular.And the members who visit there regularly are friendly and can help you with anything.

So is there anything else about Pokemon besides ROM Hacks that you like? Like the anime? TCG? Manga or video games? Whatever that may be, then we have a section just for it! What else beside Pokemon are you into? Movies? Art? Music? Anything else? There is also many off-topic sections here so I think you should look around a bit. Who knows what you can find?

The members here are really friendly so , don't be shy to talk to people. You can even talk with me if you like. Just send me VM on my profile. Also , if you have any questions, just ask a moderator anything you may need and they will assist you.

Hope you have fun here and see you around!

Years
  • Welcome to PC, Kuro! Quite an adorable username you have.