• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

4th Gen PoKéMaNiAc Tristan's Pokémon Platinum Nuzlocke

Status
Not open for further replies.

PoKéMaNiAc Tristan

Professional PoKéMaNiAc
Years
    • Seen Aug 18, 2011
    Okay, before i start i would just like to say this will be version one of my nuzlocke and hopefully after i complete this nuzlocke i shall creat version 2.
    Version 2 will be a video nuzlocke so you can follow me every step of the way visually.

This is my first time playing Pokémon Platinum and sorry if i suck. If i do not post in this thread for more than 1 month contact me on my gmail account to ask me whats going on. I might have forgot about it since i have alot on my mind at the moment.

The rules for this nuzlocke are basic rules;
    When a Pokémon faints it is counted as dead and needs to be either released or placed in your pc box, you are only allowed to capture one Pokémon from each route, water and tall grass count differently from the short grass.
    All obtained Pokémon must be nicknamed, the theme shall be about Naruto/Naruto Shippuden/Hitman Reborn characters( ILOVETHOSEANIMES).
    Legendaries can be caught but are not allowed to be used as a part of your nuzlocke run.
    Finally, if you black out or white out it equalls to game over.

Lets get this finally underway then.

Part one, Twinleaf town --- Pokémon battle with Roy

So i switched my ds on and watched the whole opening, the things i liked about it where the distortion world part. I really don't seem to understand why they have scarfs on but never mind, i'm sure i'll find out sooner or later.