• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Emerald hack: Pokémon Orion Version (Beta 1 Released)

Danny0317

Fluorite's back, brah
Years
    • Age 24
    • Seen Nov 19, 2023
    FOfpo.jpg

Pokémon Orion Version, an Emerald hack

Introduction
    Hey guys, I'm Dark Sneasel, you guys may know me from my other hack Pokémon Fluorite, which I'm taking a break from, but if you don't, here it goes!
    I'm a 14-year old (almost 15!), and I've been hacking since the summer of 2013, but I'd say that I became "good" in the summer of 2014. Anyways, here's my second hack, which at first I thought was just going to be a side hack, but is becoming a lot more! It's a hack of Pokémon Emerald, which is my favorite Pokémon game. It's called Pokémon Orion Version (the story will involve Jirachi. Jirachi is the "Wish Pokémon," people wish upon a star, and well, Orion is a constellation with a cool name.)
    But anyways, into more important things...

Story
    I would like to start off by saying that it is still being worked on, but here are the basics of it!