• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokemon: Earth

Mystic

Care for some Tea?
    Years
    • Age 37
    • USA
    • Seen Oct 5, 2007
    Ok, I'm new at making Pokemon games but I'll give it a shot. I don't have any screen shots as of yet, but I'll work on some. Here's what I've got so far.

Storyline
    Set in a far off land from Honnen, Johto and Kanto, the region of Alron is where this game takes place at. You play as Devin, the hero of the game. He's about 13 years old and has lived in the small town of Mogthorn since he was a baby. You travel the various islands and capture pokemon to become the next master. But you also have trouble along the way, Team Gaia and Team Lunar have been battling each other for complete control over Alron, this has gone on for the past ten years. Besides Lunar and Gaia, theres another mysterious group that seems to be running the same role to control Alron. Only it seems more seceret than Lunar and Gaia. While becoming a Pokemon Master, you must defeat the 8 (maybe 9) Gym Leaders, stop Team Gaia and Team Lunar, and make sure that this mysterious team dosen't cause any serious harm to anything.

Setup
    -New Light type (well, Jeff_PKLight came up with it though.) (Credit to Jeff_PKLight for this.)

-New Mixed Type Gym (The trainers and Gym Leader will use Pokemon that has two types, i.e Normal/Flying, Fire/Rock, ect....)

-Three Groups instead of one or two

-100-120 Pokemon. Not for sure if any new ones will appear though.

-10-13 towns (Credit to Ash_Ketchum_From_Pallet for town names.)