• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

FireRed hack: Pokemon Igneous Red

Status
Not open for further replies.
Years
  • INTRODUCTION -
    Hey guys! I am bitbybyte a fellow hacker in the community of hacking and today I want to make the hack that I am working on public. I have been hacking for a few years now, gathering skills and information as I slowly tried to make some hacks. Today I want to realize that goal and delve into it headfirst!

STORY -
    This story is about a boy/girl who live in Crimson Town. They are raised up by their older sister since there parents died when the protagonist was little. When you turn 15 you are eligible to start a journey around the Soburin Region. You take up on this pursuit of beating the 8 stadiums and particapating in the Regional Cup to become the Champion of the Soburin Region. However, an evil syndicate wants to sabotage the 8 stadiums and rule the Soburin Region, ultimately wanting to take over the whole world. Will you stand up to the task and beat this syndicate while becoming champion or will you succumb to the dark side?

FUNCTIONS - Hope to either be implemented or are already implemented
    -Day/Night Cycle
    -Decision based storyline
    -Fairy-type?
    -More to come as time goes along

POSITIONS - RED FOR AVAILABLE AND BLUE FOR TAKEN
    Mapper
    Scripter
    Sprite Editor
    Beta Testers
    Alpha Testers - [PM me if you want this position]

Screenies -
    Spoiler:

Pokemon Igneous Red

AmazingCharizard

Pokemon Rocket Strike creator
    Years
  • First, SMALLER SCREEN PLEASE! Thanks :)
    Second: The players head doesn't look alright to me...