• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokemon: Type Challenge* [Now Recruiting]

Years
    • Seen Sep 24, 2015
    Quick intro:
    Hello, I am Moonlight, or Moon or Kevin, or whatever you feel like calling me. Long time Pokemon fan since the beginning when it came to the U.S. when I was 6 years old.
    Anyway long story short, I've always had ideas of how I would do a Pokemon game. I've played a number of custom ROM hacks and have enjoyed them greatly, furthering my want to make my own. But one problem, I am not a programmer person at all.
    I'm an idea guy, I'm a story guy, I'm a writer, I've always been a project lead kind of person. And that's what I plan to be on this.
    So of coarse I am here hopefully looking for people to work alongside me who are the programming type. Whether you're a veteran or newbie at it I'll accept you all the same, I just want people with a passion to work together on a team to try to make something fun and enjoyable.
    I'm not expecting full on dedication, so don't be afraid to tell me you have a busy real life schedule or you're also working on another project on this site. This will be a spare-time passion project kind of deal. I won't be upset or anything of the sort. Just don't completely abandon the team without notice lol.
    I'll list my current ideas down below so if you are interested, please feel free to contact me with any questions or if you are interested.

ROM Base: [To Be Determined by the Team once assembled]

Story:[Subjectable to change]