• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Sorta Like A Sandwich

shookie

Often scatters things.
    Years
    I lied, it's nothing like a sandwich.
    When I'm not cursing at Bidoofs, I'm a full time art student, and I occasionally use any school-fueled motivation for non-school work. I'm 99% traditional, personal preference, but my scanner is like....I dunno, the GameBoy Color of scanners, so I never really use it.
    I plan on updating the new thread with anything I do, though balancing it with physical therapy and "oh yeah I have three overdue papers" nights means I can't promise those updates will be regular. I'm also painstakingly shy when it comes to my work. (b' ')b

Pokémon ACEOs, approx. 2.5"x3.5" -- Umbreon, Ampharos, Chingling, Kecleon
    Spoiler:

A friend's Exalted (tabletop RPG) character, approx. 14"x17"
    Spoiler:

An original character/design initially done for a contest, approx. 8.5"x11"
    Spoiler:

Uh, a still life painting from last semester? Hurrrr?
    Spoiler:

shookie

Often scatters things.
    Years
    :D!
    Akiyuki - Considering the fact that anything digital is foreign to me, I equally envy those that are good at digital work(s).
    .hack - Sorry for misleading you, but I plan on doing something sandwich-esque in the near future :P

All I have for now are some school projects that I wanted to get a snapshot of before I turn them in...