• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Team Alpha and Omega {Now Recruiting}

What Hack Should Team Alpha and Omega Recreate?

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

war rock exe

Pokemon Colosseum Remaker!!
    Years
    Team Alpha and Omega, The Pokemon Colleseum Remakers {Now Recruiting}!!!!!!!!

Hello My Name is War Rock EXE and i've been hacking for about 2 years now. The first hack i've ever played was Shiny Gold by Zel and the BEST hack i've ever played (in my opinion) is Ruby Destiny Reign of Legends.

I want to make a Hacking Team because i can't do EVERYTHING by myself (look my up on youtube: "MrPokemonmasterbx" and you'll know what i mean...) and i want to get to know the members on PC better.

Now back to business: In Team Alpha and Omega we will be hacking Fire Red mainly, but as we go on we may switch up a little, i'm still taking ideas, but at the moment all i can say is, "4th gen. pokemon".

Red= Very much needed yellow= not that required, but still needed green= one more person make sign up for that particualr event.

If you want to join here's my application form:

Skills:
    Proof of work:
    Past experience:
    Contact information:

Current Members: MatthewQuincyKeehl, sean777, Riokura, KidGoku, Aidan Fengya, Tuna97,-Ikki-,Edgar7878 Learath2. AgentGeo (part time) SuperShinyGallade 9part time) pikachux2, lunacrest, Gardenia101

Sub-Leader: sean777

Current Projects: Pokemon Alpha Realm, and Sinnoh Version, tuna's hack, and luna crests hack