• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Welcome to the jam

SLBros.

Skinny purple guy
    Years
    I am very bad at introducing myself, I didn't even tell you my name yet. But well uh, I gotta start with something.

I'm SLBros., some random dude like many others. I'm 17, and I'm a student in computer and network programming. Well, not yet, as I just graduated and we're on holidays. I have way too much time on my hands, and like every time I spend time browsing the web at 4 AM, I register on a forum. (seriously what's the deal with me registering to forums at that time) I'm also ZVAARI on Youtube but who cares
    I've been lurking Pokécommunity for a bit now and thought I'd register. What I'd really like to do now is to actually be (and stay) active, as I just can't be a regular poster on a forum. Oh well, if one day I drop off the face of Earth, don't be alarmed, I'll come back some months later with no reason whatsoever

I'm the kind of guy who tries to do great stuff but gives up halway through. I bet the depths of my computer hides a lot of weird videos and unfinished romhacks. Oh god, romhacks, how can you even have the same will to make a game alone for 3 years straight? This is insane. Won't stop me from trying though. Maybe one day I'll finish SOMETHING.

I bet you can't guess, but I PLAY POKEMON. Totally unexpected. I've played pretty much all Pokemon games I can think of, expect POKEMON CONQUEST BECAUSE THANKS FOR NOT TRANSLATING IT NINTENDO