• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Whats this? teenager has evolved into...teenage poke-fan!

killhooligan

Brock climber
    Years
    Hello everyone, I'm new to PC and the only memories I have of it are when I used to watch the anime. A few weeks ago I decided what the hell and downloaded an emulator and Emerald.
    Since that I have recently got FireRed and am loving the experience! If only I had got these when I was younger! (Btw the only reason I'm using emulators is because I need to save up for a DS to be able to buy Emerald, FireRed, etc). I hope I will have a good time here as a member!

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years
    Hi there killhooligan. So you're using emulators to play, yes? You reminds me of my early GBA gaming days, and back then I was playing Ruby and Sapphire, and some years later, I got Emerald, which I played on the real GBA SP. Speaking of Emulations, I think you must check out Emulation and ROM Hacking, because there's lots more Pokemon games for you to play with. I know you'll be a good member, you can talk to many members, check the rules just in case, or maybe ask the mods if you need help. I hope you'll have great time, and be seeing you.

THZskillz

The Highest Zero
    Years
    • Seen Nov 14, 2013
    Hey man how is it goin, I'm Zero I also just recently started here at PC. Hope we can chat in the future about really anything really, I'm always an open ear =]

Hi there killhooligan! <33 Weeelcome to the forum!