• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

What's Up PokeCommunity!

Years
    • Seen Jan 3, 2021
    Hey, my name is UltimaCircuit and I am a newbie to this community like many other people. My interests are pretty much video games, soccer, and hacking. The main reason I joined this forum was because I had a great experience with playing hacks such as Light Platinum and Flora Sky, so I decided that I wanted to make hacks myself as well.

I am currently making a few beginning town maps, but I keep on having this problem in Advance Map 1.95. The issue is that whenever I save a map file on my Pokemon Emerald Rom, (Which I renamed Pokemon Apatite for fun) and close out of the program, then reopen it later and load up my rom, and try to open the same map it says Access Violation. I do not know why my maps keep on getting corrupted, can anyone help with this?

Years
  • Hey UltimaCircuit! Welcome to the forum!

I've heard that Light Platinum and Flora Sky are really fun hacks. I have wanted to try them out for awhile now, but just haven't gotten to it haha. Anyway, you came to the right place for hacking. Our large Emulation section can help you with anything you need regarding hacking. You can find tips, all the tools you need, and tutorials for your hack there. I'm not a hacker myself, so I can't really answer your question, but be sure to check out the section and I am sure someone there can help you. I would ask the moderator of that section n_n