• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Back to the Past: A Red, Blue, Yellow (and Green) Roleplay

Status
Not open for further replies.

Skye

a dreamer...
Years
Okay, so I decided to start a roleplay, and I've never done it before, so please bear with me. As you can see from the title, this is for the old school versions of the games, so obviously no Pokemon are allowed from any of the more recent games. You can start out with any non-evolved, non-legendary Pokemon, so please enjoy this game! You may also be whatever you want: a trainer, a breeder, whatever, but it would probably work best if you were on some kind of journey so the characters can interact. It may be simpler, but these are the games I am most familiar with, and also it leaves more room for roleplay. I hope people join!!

Here are my Character's stats:

Name: Skye
Starting Pokemon: Pikachu (Agile)
Height: 5'
Weight: 95lbs (don't tell her I told you!!)
Hair: long, blond, and tied back with a scarf with a pokeball emblem on it
Eyes: blueish
Clothes: carpenter jeans, a white t-shirt and a gray zip up sweatshirt over it. She wears red converse sneakers, and carries a gray messenger bag.
Personality: Very determined, but also very shy. She is not comfortable with training her Pokemon for battle and combat, but when she battles she gives it all she has. She can sometimes be a little clumsy, so please be kind! She'll give respect and friendship if she recieves it from others!

Prof. Pine

Hero of Winds and Dreams
Years
Hello Why did no one join? I will!
Here are my charactures stats:
Name:Thomas Allen Pine
Starter Pokemon:Bulbasuar
Height:5'1"
Wheight:Can't tell